Brian Skinner & Associates, Century 21 Bamber Realty

http://brianskinner.ca
1 Location to serve you:
Central Headquarters
  • Central Headquarters
  • 1612 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2T 0E3

  • (403) 860-6457

Wifi available
Parking available
Share this business
Contact this business
  • Calgary Real Estate Sales Team | Buyers | Sellers | MLS

    Put our Team to Work for You! Buyers - Contact us to purchase your next property! Also, check out the Buyer Portal & industry leading IDX Search Platform on our responsive website. Sellers - Compare our Service Package Our listings receive: -Professional Cleaning -Home Staging -Expert DSLR Photography -HD Listing Video -Open Houses -Social Media Marketing -Air Miles Reward Miles & more!
    Services
    • Calgary Home Buyers
    • Calgary Home Sellers
    • Free Market Evaluation
    • Calgary Property Search
    • Calgary Online Marketing
    Products
    • Home Buyer Services
    • Home Seller Services
    • Post Clean Home Staging
    • Expert Wide Angle DSLR Photography
    • HD Listing Video
  • Get Directions
    • 1

      Central Headquarters

      1612 17 Ave SW
      Calgary, AB T2T 0E3
      tel: (403) 860-6457
      fax: (403) 592-2265
      Get Directions
      Wheelchair Accessible:
      No
      Parking Available:
      Yes
      Find us on:
    ×
    Start
    End
Join our Mailing List
Sign Up
×
Bowness NW, Calgary 🤗 BrianSkinner.ca | #bowness #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 16, 2017
Bowness NW, Calgary 🤗 BrianSkinner.ca | #bowness #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
The Calgary Zoo :) | #calgaryzoo #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 15, 2017
The Calgary Zoo :) | #calgaryzoo #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Pearce Estate Park, Calgary :) | #pearceestatepark #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 14, 2017
Pearce Estate Park, Calgary :) | #pearceestatepark #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Sulphur Springs Trail, Bragg Creek :) | #braggcreek #sulphursprings #yyc #calgary
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 14, 2017
Sulphur Springs Trail, Bragg Creek :) | #braggcreek #sulphursprings #yyc #calgary
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 13, 2017
Brentwood NW, Calgary :) | #captureyyc #brentwood #yyc #calgary
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 13, 2017
Brentwood NW, Calgary :) | #captureyyc #brentwood #yyc #calgary
Arbour Lake NW, Calgary :) | #arbourlake #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 13, 2017
Arbour Lake NW, Calgary :) | #arbourlake #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Charleswood NW, Calgary :) | #captureyyc #Charleswood #yyc #calgary
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Oct 12, 2017
Charleswood NW, Calgary :) | #captureyyc #Charleswood #yyc #calgary
Evanston NW, Calgary last Winter | BrianSkinner.ca | #evanston #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 28, 2017
Evanston NW, Calgary last Winter | BrianSkinner.ca | #evanston #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Beddington Heights, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #beddingtonheights #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 28, 2017
Beddington Heights, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #beddingtonheights #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Country Hills, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #countryhills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 27, 2017
Country Hills, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #countryhills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Day off? What's that? Sulphur Springs Trail, Bragg Creek :) | BrianSkinner.ca | #sulphursprings #braggcreek #yyc #calgary
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 27, 2017
Day off? What's that? Sulphur Springs Trail, Bragg Creek :) | BrianSkinner.ca | #sulphursprings #braggcreek #yyc #calgary
Hidden Valley, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #hiddenvalley #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 26, 2017
Hidden Valley, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #hiddenvalley #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Huntington Hills, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #huntingtonhills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 25, 2017
Huntington Hills, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #huntingtonhills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Kincora NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #kincora #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 25, 2017
Kincora NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #kincora #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Nolan Hill NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #nolanhill #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 25, 2017
Nolan Hill NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #nolanhill #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
North Haven, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #northhaven #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 24, 2017
North Haven, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #northhaven #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Sherwood NW Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #sherwood #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 24, 2017
Sherwood NW Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #sherwood #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Thorncliffe Calgary :) | BrianSkinner.ca | #thorncliffe #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 23, 2017
Thorncliffe Calgary :) | BrianSkinner.ca | #thorncliffe #calgary #yyc #captureyyc
Panorama Hills NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #panoramahills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc
Brian Skinner & Associates profile picture
brianskinneryyc
Sep 23, 2017
Panorama Hills NW, Calgary | BrianSkinner.ca | #panoramahills #yyc #calgary #captureyyc